1. Vorstand:
Jürgen Schlund
Abt-Röls-Str. 3
86660 Tapfheim
Telefon: 09070 / 92 11 55
eMail: vorstand@wintersportfreunde.de

2. Vorstand:
Jürgen Wagner
eMail: vorstand2@wintersportfreunde.de

3. Vorstand:
Frank Haußer
eMail: vorstand3@wintersportfreunde.de

Schatzmeister:
Bernd Schuster
eMail: schatzmeister@wintersportfreunde.de

Schriftführerin:
Andrea Eisen
eMail: schriftfuehrerin@wintersportfreunde.de

Abteilungsleiter Ski Alpin:
Anna Schwab
Jürgen Miller
Oliver Schneider (Skischulleiter)
eMail: skialpin@wintersportfreunde.de

Abteilungsleiter Snowboard:
Michael Grob
eMail: snowboard@wintersportfreunde.de

Abteilungsleiter Ski Nordisch
Jochen Grimminger
eMail: skinordisch@wintersportfreunde.de

Abteilungsleiterin Breitensport
Silvia Burk-Schlund
eMail: breitensport@wintersportfreunde.de

Abteilungleiterin 2 Breitensport
Anita Didschies
eMail: breitensport2@wintersportfreunde.de

Abteilungsleiterin Judo
Claudia Kleinle
eMail: judo@wintersportfreunde.de

Abteilungsleiter 2 Judo
Thomas Pfeilschifter
eMail: judo2@wintersportfreunde.de

Abteilungsleiter Radsport
Jürgen Schlund
eMail: radsport@wintersportfreunde.de

Jugendleiterin:
Anja Hauck
eMail:jugend@wintersportfreunde.de

Jugendleiter 2:
Stefan Baur
eMail: jugend2@wintersportfreunde.de

Mitgliederverwaltung
Frank Haußer
eMail: mitglieder@wintersportfreunde.de

Suche